Wednesday, December 13, 2017

The Wonder of You By Harper Kincaid Cover Reveal

Today we are sharing the cover of THE WONDER OF YOU by Harper Kincaid. This is a modern-day, romantic re-telling of Alice in Wonderland. Check out the teasers and blurb below. Follow Harper's newsletter for exclusive excerpts and giveaways.


Pre-order Now on Amazon for a special price of $1.99

Price goes up after release! 

The Wonder of You by Harper Kincaid

Modern Alice in Wonderland Re-telling

Releasing February 13, 2018 Add the book to Goodreads

What if Alice didn’t fall down the rabbit hole, but instead, traveled through Lincoln Tunnel into another kind of Wonderland: New York City. The best day of twenty-five year old Alice Leighton’s life was the day she got to put her nothing special, lil Southern town in her rear-view mirror. Good-bye to phony ‘bless your hearts’ and ‘I’ll pray for you’ crap, all while talking trash behind her back. She’s New York City’s latest addition and she’s going to work her ass off proving she earned her spot in the country’s top grad program. Never again will she let some jerk derail her future and break her heart. Oh, and no more players. She’s D.O.N.E with the ‘cool guys’. Getting caught up in Dare Grangeworth, the art world’s resident bad boy, was not part of her Alice 2.0 plan, even if he is just her type, with his beard, tats sleeves and intense green eyes. When he’s not dodging the press or his cultish fan base, Dare’s making art that makes a statement. Women seem to lose their heads around him – all the more reason why he finds Alice’s candor refreshing. He’s used to women giving in – not giving attitude. He has to get to know this girl, even if it means allowing himself to be the subject of her research. Before too long, he becomes more than a simple outlier she can explain away. And for him everything starts to feel larger than life and upside down, like a heady rush, all while desperately trying not to lose his heart. Become lost and found in this re-imagined story of Alice and her cast of characters, in a world where Wonderland meets Sex-and-the-City.

Pre-order Now on Amazon for a special price of $1.99

Price goes up after release! 

--------------

  Born in California and raised in South Florida, Harper Kincaid has moved around like a gypsy with a bounty on her head ever since. For years, she was a jill of all trades and a master of none, but is now tickled hot pink to pen stories that break and mend people's hearts for a living. Kincaid believes seduction occurs from the neck up, which is why her characters are smart, sexy, and slightly quirky - and definitely worthy to be your next hard-core book crush.
When not writing, she adores listening to indie, lo-fi, complaint rock played on vinyl,  the theater, well-informed optimism, happy endings (both kinds), and making those close to her laugh 'til they snort. She is a self-admitted change junkie, loving new experiences and places, but has now happily settled in the cutest lil' town, Vienna, Virginia.
AUTHOR LINKS:
Sign up for Harper's Newsletter
InkSlinger-Blogger banner-New

Behind the Bars Blog Tour Brittainy C. Cherry

BCC BLOG TOUR

Behind the Bars, the first beautiful and emotional standalone in the all-new Music Street Series from Brittainy C. Cherry is available NOW!

Behind the Bars Wrap
When I first met Jasmine Greene, she came in as raindrops.
I was the awkward musician, and she was the high school queen.
The only things we had in common were our music and our loneliness.
Something in her eyes told me her smile wasn’t always the truth.
Something in her voice gave me a hope I always wished to find.
And in a flash, she was gone.
Years later, she was standing in front of me on a street in New Orleans.
She was different, but so was I. Life made us colder. Harder. Isolated.
Caged.
Even though we were different, the broken pieces of me recognized the sadness in her.
Now she was back, and I wouldn’t make the mistake of letting her go again.
When I first met Jasmine Greene, she came in as raindrops.
When we met again, she was the darkest storm.
By the way, what happened to Todd’s nose?” I asked. “I broke it,” Elliott said matter-of-factly. “What? How? Why?” He shrugged before turning to look out the window. “He called you a bad name.” “What was it?” “It doesn’t matter.” “Eli,” I started. He turned my way and locked his hazel eyes with my browns. “Jazz…” He shook his head. “It wasn’t true.” I swallowed hard, a big part of me certain Todd’s words held some form of truth. Elliott saw it in me—my fear. He kept shaking his head and whispered, “I don’t feel sorry for you. Sometimes you look at me like you think I feel sorry for you, and I want you to know I don’t. I think you’re perfect the way you are.” I quietly laughed at him repeating the words I’d told him earlier. A few tears rolled down my cheeks. “I’m a little messed up.” “I know.” He nodded. “That’s why I like you.” He went back to staring out the window, and I kept staring at him. And there it was. So small, so tiny, so real. Love. It wasn’t love, but it was the beginning of it. I knew I was young, and I knew it was stupid, but in that moment, I began to fall in love with the quiet boy who quietly cared for me. The boy who was scared and still strong. The boy who stood up for me when he was surrounded by reasons not to do such a thing. I hadn’t known much about love. I hadn’t known how it looked, felt, or tasted. I hadn’t known how it moved, how it flowed, but I knew my heart was tight and currently skipping a few beats. I understood the goose bumps covering my arms. I knew this stuttering boy who was sometimes so scared was someone worth loving. He was worth being the first one I gave my heart to. I knew Elliott Adams was love. And I was falling into him so fast. BCC_AVAILABLENOW

Read Today or download FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2vZ2rYx

Hauntingly Beautiful!!!

Have you ever sat back after reading a really good book and just couldn't put into words how happy you felt? That was me after I finished this book. I have been having a really hard time with books as of late. I don't know what it is but nothing seems to catch my interest. Then this book! WHOA! I mean seriously I wish I understood how Brittainy C. Cherry's mind words because WHOA! Right from the get go this book was different. 

Okay, now I have to say I hated Jasmine's mom, like LOATHE that woman. I wanted to choke her. Sorry I really needed to get that out.

Alright, let's see I adored Eli. He was just the sweetest thing and I wanted to wrap my arms around him. 

Poor Jasmine, her mom was a heinous bitch. But I loved her dad Ray...he was a Ray of sunshine 😂😂 (I'm so funny). 

Oh and TJ...he's my heart LOVE HIM!!

There are two parts of this book. I seriously cried like 2 times in that first part. I about died and wanted to  throw my kindle during certain parts because some people are just total assholes and I could feel the pain of certain characters through the pages. Ugh! 

The second part OMG! I was already heart broken but this second part had me in a fetal position crying. ALL OF THE FEELS! I was so glad for Jasmine for finally doing something she should have long before and I was glad that she had her dad. Eli, oh Eli! If I wanted to hug him in the first part the second part wanted me to do everything in my power to make sure he was going to be ok. 

Honestly this would make for such a great movie. I don't usually care for book to movie adaptations but this one would be amazing especially because of the issues that were brought up. I cried so many times. I ugly cried so many times. It was a hauntingly beautiful. Every second, every moment was packed with unforgettable words that either lifted me up or broke me down. I absolutely love Brittainy C. Cherry, she has proven time and again that she knows how to write beautiful books that pack a punch! 

Now if you know me and my rating you know I hardly give out 5 hearts. I think the last one was Angie Thomas' The Hate U Give, but this book deserves it and so many more!!!


BehindtheBarsTeaser3

Hi! I'm Brittainy! Join me as we travel through my mind as a Romance Author. This includes such things as my random thoughts, tricks, tips, things I'm learning, things I'm re-learning, things I'm forgetting, and my weird ways of crafting stories.

Connect with Brittainy:

Twitter: @BrittainyCherry
Stay up to date with Brittainy by signing up for her newsletter:

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Behind the Bars by Brittainy C. Cherry Release Day Blitz

SBPR-BtBreleaseblitz-BANNER.jpg

Behind the Bars, the first beautiful and emotional standalone in the all-new Music Street Series from Brittainy C. Cherry is LIVE!

Behind the Bars Wrap

Behind the Bars by Brittainy C. Cherry

Release Date: December 7th, 2017 Genre: Contemporary Romance

When I first met Jasmine Greene, she came in as raindrops.
I was the awkward musician, and she was the high school queen.
The only things we had in common were our music and our loneliness.
Something in her eyes told me her smile wasn’t always the truth.
Something in her voice gave me a hope I always wished to find.
And in a flash, she was gone.
Years later, she was standing in front of me on a street in New Orleans.
She was different, but so was I. Life made us colder. Harder. Isolated.
Caged.
Even though we were different, the broken pieces of me recognized the sadness in her.
Now she was back, and I wouldn’t make the mistake of letting her go again.
When I first met Jasmine Greene, she came in as raindrops.
When we met again, she was the darkest storm.
BCC_AVAILABLENOW.jpg

Read Today or download FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2vZ2rYx
BehindtheBarsTeaser1

Hi! I'm Brittainy! Join me as we travel through my mind as a Romance Author. This includes such things as my random thoughts, tricks, tips, things I'm learning, things I'm re-learning, things I'm forgetting, and my weird ways of crafting stories.

Connect with Brittainy:

Twitter: @BrittainyCherry
Stay up to date with Brittainy by signing up for her newsletter:

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Cover Reveal fro Behind the Bars by Brittainy C. Cherry

CRbccherry.jpg

Behind the Bars, the first standalone in the all-new Music Street Series from Brittainy C. Cherry is coming December 7th!

Behind the Bars Wrap.png

Behind the Bars by Brittainy C. Cherry

Release Date: December 7th, 2017 Genre: Contemporary Romance

Cover Designer: Kandi Steiner

Photographer: Perrywinkle Photographer

When I first met Jasmine Greene, she came in as raindrops.
I was the awkward musician, and she was the high school queen.
The only things we had in common were our music and our loneliness.
Something in her eyes told me her smile wasn’t always the truth.
Something in her voice gave me a hope I always wished to find.
And in a flash, she was gone.
Years later, she was standing in front of me on a street in New Orleans.
She was different, but so was I. Life made us colder. Harder. Isolated.
Caged.
Even though we were different, the broken pieces of me recognized the sadness in her.
Now she was back, and I wouldn’t make the mistake of letting her go again.
When I first met Jasmine Greene, she came in as raindrops.
When we met again, she was the darkest storm.

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2vZ2rYx

Hi! I'm Brittainy! Join me as we travel through my mind as a Romance Author. This includes such things as my random thoughts, tricks, tips, things I'm learning, things I'm re-learning, things I'm forgetting, and my weird ways of crafting stories.

Connect with Brittainy:

Twitter: @BrittainyCherry
Stay up to date with Brittainy by signing up for her newsletter:

Monday, November 20, 2017

Excerpt for The Right Kind of Reckless by Heather Van Fleet


Today we have the excerpt reveal for The Right Kind of Reckless by Heather Van Fleet! Check it out and grab your copy today!!
About The Right Kind of Reckless:

I'm in love with a woman I can't have, and there's absolutely nothing I can do to stop myself from falling.

The problem? Her brother's my best friend.

I shouldn't want her this much. Not when it goes against the bro code. Not when I've never been able to commit to a woman for longer than a night.

But one look into her eyes and I'm a mess for her. She's my everything. And I have to walk away with nothing.

Grab Your Copy Today!
Read Reckless Hearts:
Exclusive Excerpt:

Addie and I watched the guys play round after round of Skee-Ball, while Chloe jumped and cheered and stole the occasional ball from each of their rows. No matter what my state in life was, I was happy the three of them had found one another.

“Here, let’s get our picture drawn.” Knocking me out of my woolgathering, Addie guided me toward one of the caricature sketchers who sat just outside the carnival gates. The man had a unibrow the size of Lake Michigan’s shoreline, and his mustache was curled at the end, handlebar style. But his work was amazing. Charcoal sketches with colored eyes, balloon- shaped heads with movie-star hair.

“How much for both of us?” Addie asked, fishing through her purse. We sat on the stools, as directed, our shoulders touching.

“Thirty- five,” the guy said, his fake French accent too thick to be believable.

I groaned and looked at my friend. “Seriously? That’s too much.”

“Seriously. We have to do this.” Addie mocked me. “Look at how cute those are.” She pointed to a couple with a heart surrounding their heads. Little doves swooped in the air around them, carrying heart balloons in their beaks. Had to hand it to the guy. He was talented.

“I’ve got this, ladies.” I looked up at the sound of Max’s deep voice, finding him searching through his wallet. He pulled out the money, handed it to the artist, then lifted his gaze to meet mine. A soft smile covered his bow-shaped lips, and everything inside me stirred to life at the view.

Addie faked a cough, then pressed a hand over her stomach. “Oh…oh no. I don’t feel very good, guys.”

I faced her and narrowed my eyes as she stood. Don’t, I mouthed, already knowing her game.

Ignoring me, she looked at Max and said, “You’ll take my place, won’t you, Max?” She batted those brown eyes and twirled a lock of her dark hair. No doubt her way of getting anyone and everyone to say yes to her. “Lia here was dying to get her picture drawn.”

Oh, the little liar…

Max nodded, immediately taking her empty seat to my right. With an extra hop in her step, Addie walked away, her ponytail swinging back and forth more the closer she got to Collin and Gavin and Chloe. I wanted to pull it out of her head.

“All right, look this way.” I blinked at the sound of the artist’s voice, my body far too aware of Max’s heady scent.

God, why did he have to smell so good? Fit so perfectly against me?

“You’re much too stiff.” The artist tsked from behind his easel. “Here, wrap your arm around zee pretty lady’s waist, like so.”

I sucked in a breath as Max’s hand was guided along my back, ending at my side with his fingers tucked just under the edge of my T- shirt. I swallowed, shifting in my seat and instantly remembering our kiss— the way he’d moved his mouth over mine.

Warmth pooled low in my stomach, drifting in between my thighs. His touch was like adrenaline, kick- starting my orgasm-starved body to life.

“Chin on her shoulder, lips close to her ear…” I shuddered as Max followed the artist’s directions to a T, the stubble on his chin igniting a stormy thunder inside me. Max seemed unaffected, his chest rising and falling at an even rate, while mine was suddenly in asthmatic mode.

“Relax,” Max whispered in my ear, his warm breath grazing my neck. “I’m not gonna bite ya.”

I shut my eyes and shifted once again, the ache between my thighs becoming unbearable. “I didn’t want to do this,” I finally murmured, refocusing on the artist.

Max laughed softly, his chest vibrating against my back and shoulder. “I know you didn’t.”

My eyebrows pushed together in annoyance. “Then why did you agree to sit here?”

“Because Addie wouldn’t give up until I did.” He sighed, far too relaxed compared to me.

I was jumping, itching, crawling with…something, yet he was unaffected. Which only further emphasized that he didn’t want me the way I did him.

“Plus, she folds my underwear, remember? Gotta make sure she doesn’t stick ants in them or something.”

“Yeah, like Addie would ever stoop to your level.” I couldn’t help but grin, my nerves easing slightly.

He squeezed my ribs. “You would.”

I turned to face him, our noses inches apart. “Damn right I would.”

A slow nod later, he moved even closer, our bodies in sync…

My smile fell away. “Maxwell,” I whispered, so lost in his dark eyes that I couldn’t concentrate. The apology was there on my tongue like earlier, but the need weighing me down was even heavier. How could I ever be just friends with a guy who was likely to break my heart, no matter what we were to each other?

“Tell me why you kissed me that night.” He looked at my lips, a serious glint in his eyes.

Blood rushed to my face at his out-of- the- blue question. My composure slipped as confusion took its place. Why was he asking me this?

“Because I…” I gulped. “I owed you, remember? For bailing me out and for keeping me safe from those guys.”

Something shifted in his eyes. Disappointment? I squeezed my eyes shut at the thought. When I looked back at him, I knew I was imagining things, because flirty, fun Max was back, winking at me. “Well then.” He cleared his throat. “That’s good to know.”

“What’s good to know?” I frowned.

“That you still owe me.”


Heather Van Fleet is stay-at-home-mom turned book boyfriend connoisseur. She’s a wife to her high school sweetheart, a mom to three little girls, and in her spare time you can find her with her head buried in her Kindle, guzzling down copious amounts of coffee.

Heather graduated from Black Hawk College in 2003 with an associate degree and has been working in the publishing industry for over five years. She is represented by Stacey Donaghy of Donaghy Literary.

Connect with Heather:
Enter Heather’s Giveaway:

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Wicked Torture by J. Kenner Blog Tour with Excerpt

   

Outwardly, Noah Carter is riding high as the tech world’s hottest new genius. Inside, he’s still reeling from the abduction of his wife and baby daughter eight years ago, and then the devastating discovery of his child’s body. For years, he kept up hope that his wife was alive, but now that she’s been declared legally dead, he’s thrown himself even more deeply into his work, cutting himself off from emotional ties because they just hurt too damn much. Then he meets Kiki Porter, an eternal optimist with a killer work ethic and dreams of fronting a band. And everything changes. Even though he tries his damnedest to fight it… Sexually, they are combustible together. But their true fire is emotional, though it is a slow to burn. But once it lights, it is all consuming. The relationship grows emotionally, the sex is hot, things are good. But just when it’s looking like they might have a real future together, the past comes back to haunt them. And Noah’s going to have to decide what he’s willing to give up for love … All Wicked Novels Stand Alone    

BUY NOW

 

Amazon | Amazon UK | iBooks | iBooks UK | Kobo UK | Kobo | B&N

       

 Time to heal. Somehow, though, he never found the enthusiasm. Or maybe that was just an excuse. Another way of punishing himself for walking away from the woman he loved in favor of the woman he’d owed. And since he’d never have either of them again, he needed to kick his own ass, pick up the pieces of his life, and start building something real. After all, there wasn’t a tech gadget he couldn’t design, build, or repair. So why was he so clueless when it came to his own damn life? It was time, and it would be easy. Painless even, because God knew Evie embodied everything he admired in a woman. Strength. Intelligence. Ambition. Humor. Beauty. She was as desirable as Lyle had promised and obviously enthusiastic. In other words, he was all out of excuses. He stood up, intending to tell her to lead the way. But the words that came out of his mouth shocked them both. “I’m sorry, Evie,” he said. “You’ve been wonderful, but I have an early meeting, and I should probably get home.” “Oh.” He’d surprised her as she was rising, and now she teetered awkwardly on her heels, as if his unexpected words would physically topple her. He reached out a hand to steady her, and for the briefest moment, he considered pulling her close and fighting his way past his hesitation. She was everything he should want in a woman—with the unfortunately insurmountable problem that she wasn’t what he wanted at all. Or, rather, she wasn’t who he wanted. Goddamn him. Goddamn his stupid, unrealistic fantasies. And while he was at it, goddamn Kiki, too. He was being an idiot and unfair, and he knew it. An idiot, because he’d made his choice to walk away from Kiki long ago, and he knew damn well that he’d shattered her in the process. Even if he could have seen his way clear to look her up after all these years, he’d forfeited his right to come crawling back. Unfair, because not ten minutes ago he’d been ready to take the plunge with Evie, and yet here he was, dodging and shifting like a damn coward, trying to swim up out of the deep black ocean of loss and pain. A familiar pain that wrapped him like a blanket, so cloying it was almost comfortable. And he knew damn well that there was only one way to fight it—he needed to take the girl to her room and try to fuck the darkness out of him. The way he’d done with countless other women. The way that never worked like it should. That only dulled the sharp edges of his pain, but added no light to the darkness. That wasn’t what he wanted. Not anymore. One of the reasons he’d moved to Austin was to heal, after all. To heal, and to break bad habits. Still, it was tempting, and it took more strength than he expected to shake his head again and say very gently, “I really am sorry. I’m not … ready.” She’d been polite enough not to mention the tragedy in his past, but he was certain that Lyle must have at least told her that he’d lost his wife and daughter. Hopefully, that softened the blow of rejection. She’d regained her footing, and now she stepped back, her forehead creased as her eyes flicked over him, expertly assessing him as she would a witness. “It’s been almost nine years, I’m told.” The sharp edge of her voice sliced his heart. So much for softening the blow. “If you don’t get ready soon, I can’t help but think you’re going to end up sad and alone.” With a thin, sympathetic smile, she turned and walked away, leaving him to watch her go and wonder at her perceptiveness. Because she was right. He was going to end up sad and alone. Hell, he already was.  
What I love about this author is that time and again she has delivered stellar books that leave me wanting more. Wicked Ruin had everything I look for in a good book. Second chance love story that was touching and moving. The two main characters Noah and Kiki were a great match. It was sad to read about Noah's past and I could understand why he didn't want to move on at first. But then here comes Kiki and boy oh boy did the fun begin. I watched as their story unfolded before me and I loved reading the angst of will they or won't they? and their chemistry is off the charts. 

I don't want to go into too much detail because I really don't want to spoil anything at all. I can tell you that I was up late with this one and the writing is on point. There was never a dull moment or anything that pulled me out of Noah and Kiki's world. Overall I have to say that I enjoyed this read and I can't wait for more from this author. 





 J. Kenner (aka Julie Kenner) is the New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, Wall Street Journal and #1 International bestselling author of over seventy novels, novellas and short stories in a variety of genres. Known primarily for her award-winning and international bestselling erotic romances (including the Stark and Most Wanted series) that have reached as high as #2 on the New York Times bestseller list, JK has been praised by RT Bookclub for having “cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them.” A five time finalist for Romance Writers of America’s prestigious RITA award, JK took home the first RITA trophy awarded in the category of erotic romance for her novel, Claim Me (book 2 of her Stark Trilogy). Her books have sold over three million copies and are published in over twenty languages. In her previous career as an attorney, JK worked as a clerk on the Fifth Circuit Court of Appeals, and practiced primarily civil, entertainment and First Amendment litigation in Los Angeles and Irvine, California, as well as in Austin, Texas. She currently lives in Central Texas, with her husband, two daughters, and two rather spastic cats. WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | YouTube | Amazon Author Page    

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Cover Reveal for Lauren Blakely's Wanderlust

 

Available exclusively in audio for the first six weeks - and through the Audible Romance Package - from #1 New York Times best-selling author Lauren Blakely comes a breathtaking new romance that will sweep you away!

   
Cover Photography by Rafa Catala with model Christian Balic.
Cover Design by Helen Williams.

About WANDERLUST (Coming 2/6/2018):

They say Paris is always a good idea...

You know what I say? Paris would be a much better idea if I spoke the dang language. I can't even board the metro to visit the Louvre without ending up at the Moulin Rouge, and let's not even mention how I'll ever make it through a day at my new office.

Fortunately my company hooks me up with my own personal translator. Ooh la la. Or should I say bloody hell? Because he's charming, witty, and British, and he brings the city to life for me. Soon, I can order a croque monsieur hold the ham, discuss perfume with my co-workers, and barter at the outdoor market. I can also tell the sexy Brit by my side how much I want him to kiss me under the streetlamps.

Except there's a catch - Paris might be all we have.

***

One more assignment before I can take off on my big adventure...

And it's a good farewell gig too since my newest client is a fetching American who loves to explore the cafes and cobbled streets while I teach her the language of love. We fall into a fast and flirty friendship, but Paris has a way of making lovers out of friends, and soon we're spending our nights together too - très risqué. The trouble is, my wanderlust is calling to me, and soon I'll be traveling the globe to fulfill a promise I made long ago.

What could possibly go wrong with falling in love in Paris? Nothing...unless one of you is leaving.

   

PREORDER YOUR COPY TODAY!


Audible Amazon Audio Amazon PB iBooks Kobo Nook Google Play

Kindle Preorder alert (via Lauren's newsletter)

Goodreads

   

Need to know who the amazing narrators are for this sexy, new romance? STAY TUNED for that announcement coming soon! Want to be the first to know? Sign up for Lauren’s newsletter and get the details before it’s announced to the public! ✦Lauren’s Newsletterhttp://laurenblakely.com/newsletter/


       


 A #1 New York Times Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely is known for her contemporary romance style that's hot, sweet and sexy. She lives in California with her family and has plotted entire novels while walking her dogs. With fourteen New York Times bestsellers, her titles have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Lists more than 85 times, and she's sold more than 2 million books. In December she'll release THE V CARD, a sinfully sexy standalone romantic comedy co-written with Lili Valente. To receive an email when Lauren releases a new book, sign up for her newsletter! laurenblakely.com/newsletter  

Website ** Facebook ** Twitter ** Newsletter ** Goodreads

                                                     

Cover Reveal for Bethany Lopez's Too Enchanting


Today we are celebrating the cover reveal of TOO ENCHANTING by Bethany Lopez. Too Enchanting is the forth book in a contemporary romance series, The Lewis Cousins. It will be releasing on March 26th, 2018. Check out the blurb and giveaway below for a 2018 planner.


Pre-order for $2.99

Exclusively on iBooks


Too Enchanting by Bethany Lopez

(The Lewis Cousins, #4) Contemporary Romance - Coming March 26, 2018

Cover by Makeready Designs
Photograph by Regina Wamba ©MaeIDesign and Photography
When she was young, Serena Lewis was uprooted from the life she knew. Her parents took her from everything and everyone she loved, including her best friends… her cousins. Rebelling against the change, Serena became a young woman she knew her family wouldn’t like. Now that she's moving back home, she hopes to keep that part of herself in the past and become the woman she's meant to be.
Jed Monroe is a self-made man. Forced to grow up at a young age, he's always taken care of himself and worked to get what he needed. Working construction has given him stability, but working with wood is where his passion truly lies.
On the outside, petite and perfect Serena and rough and hardworking Jed have nothing in common. When Serena moves into the house next door, Jed is determined to ignore the sexy art gallery manager, who he just knows will be a pain in his ass.
But their shared loved of creating beauty from pain, along with the intangible chemistry that fires whenever they’re in the same space, forces them to dig beneath the surface to find their vulnerability. Jed will soon see that whether he likes Serena or not, she’s Too Enchanting to ignore.
Too Enchanting is the fourth in an all-new small town romance series by Bethany Lopez. Follow the Lewis cousins of Cherry Springs, the kind of place where there are festivals for every occasion and everyone knows your business, as they learn about love and loss.
Add the book to Goodreads

Pre-order for $2.99

Exclusively on iBooks

a Rafflecopter giveaway

PURCHASE THE PREVIOUS BOOKS IN THE SERIES

temptingebook

TOO TEMPTING (Available now!)

Amazon | B&N | Kobo | iBooks | Smashwords

TOO COMPLICATED (Available now!)

Amazon | iBooks | Kobo | Nook | Smashwords

TOO DISTRACTING (Available now!)

Amazon | iBooks | Kobo | Nook | Smashwords

-----------------------


A1nt0F1SfnL._UX250_ Award-Winning Author Bethany Lopez began self-publishing in June 2011. She's a lover of all things romance: books, movies, music, and life, and she incorporates that into the books she writes. When she isn't reading or writing, she loves spending time with her husband and children, traveling whenever possible. Some of her favorite things are: Kristen Ashley Books, coffee in the morning, and In N Out burgers.
AUTHOR LINKS:
InkSlinger-Blogger banner-New